GKMA 2017 Directors

President Dennis Rombough
Vice President Andrew Hill
Treasurer Stu Patton
Secretary Linda Bailey
Director of Land Use Peter Prochotsky
Director of X-Country Quintin Raasch
Director of Moto-X Jari Heinonen
Director of Communications Randy Bailey
Director of Promotions Barry Rokosh
Director of Trail Maintenance Peter Prochotsky
Director of Ice Racing Dan Mackenzie
Director of Membership Delphine Rombough
General Inquires GKMA Mail Box


Mailing Address:
Greater Kamloops Motorcycle Association.
Box 1253
Main Station
Kamloops BC
V2C 6H3

Comments are closed.