GKMA 2020 Directors

President Dennis Rombough
Vice President Alex Williamson
Treasurer Stu Patton
Secretary Linda Bailey
Director of Land Use Quintin Raasch
Director of X-Country
Director of Communications Randy Bailey
Director of Trail Maintenance Dustin Labby
Director of Ice Racing Dan Mackenzie
Director of Membership Murray Dochstader
General Inquires GKMA Mail Box

Mailing Address:
Greater Kamloops Motorcycle Association.
Box 1253
Main Station
Kamloops BC
V2C 6H3